Christmas 2016 Opening Hours (Shop and Wholesale)

December 2016 special opening times – Le Caveau Kilkenny (Wine Shop)

Sunday 11th December            Closed

Monday 12th December          Closed
Tuesday 13th December          10.30 to 6.00 pm
Wednesday 14th December    10.30 to 6.00 pm
Thursday 15th December        10.30 to 7.30 pm
Friday 16th December             10.30 to 7.30 pm
Saturday 17th December        10.30 to 6.00 pm
Sunday 18th December          12.30 to 6.00 pm

Monday 19th December         10.30 to 6.00 pm
Tuesday 20th December        10.30 to 6.00 pm
Wednesday 21st December    10.30 to 7.00 pm
Thursday 22nd December      10.30 to 8.00 pm
Friday 23rd Devcember           10.30 to 8.00 pm
Saturday 24th December        10.30 to 4.30 pm
Christmas Day                            Closed

Monday 26th December         Closed
Tuesday 27th December         Closed
Wednesday 28th December   Closed
Thursday 29th December       Closed

Friday 30th December            10.30 to 6.00 pm

Saturday 31st December         10.30 to 3.30 pm

Le Caveau (wine shop) will close for annual holidays on New Year’s Day
and will re-open on Tuesday 10th January 2017

——————————————————————–

Website – lecaveau.ie – Last order for delivery before Christmas Wednesday 21st December 12 noon

(orders placed after this time will be processed and delivered in the New Year)

———————————————————————–

Wholesale – Dublin and Country

Last orders for Dublin Deliveries:
……………………………………………………………Last Orders Received                              Delivered on
Christmas                                                           before 2PM December 22nd              December 23rd
New Year                                                             before 12 noon December 29th        December 30th

Last orders for Co.Cork, Co.Kerry, Co.Clare Deliveries:
……………………………………………………………..Last Orders Received                      Delivered on
Christmas                                                            before 11am December 22nd        December 23rd
New Year                                                              before 11am December 29th        December 30th

Last orders for Rest of the Country Deliveries:
……………………………………………………………..Last Orders Received                    Delivered on
Christmas and New Year                                  before 11am December 20th        December 21st
Normal service (wholesale) will resume on Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*