Tag Archives: christmas wine

Shop, Website and Trade Christmas and New Year arrangements 2017

 

Please find below our Shop, Website and Trade Christmas and New Year arrangements:


Kilkenny Shop:

Our Shop is open Tuesday to Saturday 10.30 to 6.00 pm

Our special opening times for the Festive Season are as follow:

Monday 11th December                  Closed

Tuesday 12th December                  10.30 to 6.00 pm

Wednesday 13th December            10.30 to 6.00 pm
Thursday 14th December                10.30 to 7.00 pm
Friday 15th December                      10.30 to 7.00pm
Saturday 16th December                 10.30 to 6.00 pm
Sunday 17th December                    12.30 to 5.00 pm

Monday 18th December                  10.30 to 6.00 pm
Tuesday 19th December                  10.30 to 6.00 pm
Wednesday 20th December           10.30 to 6.00 pm
Thursday 21st December                 10.30 to 8.00 pm
Friday 22nd December                     10.30 to 8.00 pm
Saturday 23rd December                10.30 to 7.00 pm
Sunday 24th December                    12.30 to 4.30pm

Monday 25th December                   Closed
Tuesday 26th December                   Closed
Wednesday 27th December             Closed
Thursday 28th December                 Closed

Friday 29th December                      Closed

Saturday 30th December                10.30 to 5 pm

Sunday 31st December                    12.30 to 3.30pm

Our Shop will close for annual holidays on New Year’s Day and will re-open on Tuesday 9th January 2018


Website:

Last order for delivery before Christmas:

Wednesday 2oth December – 11 am

Orders received after that time will be processed and delivered the first week of January (as most courier companies do not operate between Christmas and New Year)

 


Trade / Wholesale:

Dublin:

Last order for delivery before Christmas:

Order by: Thursday 21st December 2pm

Delivery: Friday 22nd December

 

Last Order for delivery before New Year’s Eve:

Order by: Thursday 28th December 12 noon

Delivery: Friday 29th December

 

Country:

Last order for delivery before Christmas and New Year:

Order by: Wednesday 20th December 11.30 AM

Delivery: Thursday 21st December

 

Normal service for trade customers will resume on Tuesday 2nd January 2018. First deliveries in the New Year (Dublin and Country) will be made Wednesday 3rd January 2018.

Trade customers: We kindly ask if you would place your orders with your Account Manager or by email orders@lecaveau.ie between Christmas Day and Tuesday 9th January 2018. The main line 056 7752166 will not be attended during that time and message left might not be picked up.

 


We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your custom over the years and send our very best wishes for the Festive Season.