News / christmas wines

December 2020 - Shop Opening Times / Website Orders Delivery Arrangements / Trade Cut Off Times

December 2020 - Shop Opening Times / Website Orders Delivery Arrangements / Trade Cut Off Times

Our opening times and delivery arrangements for Christmas 2020 and New Year are as follow:

1/ KILKENNY SHOP

1st December – 7th December       
Normal opening hours (Wed – Sat 11.00 to 3.30pm)

Tuesday 8th December                    10.30 to 3.30 pm
Wednesday 9th December             10.30 to 3.30 pm
Thursday 10th December                10.30 to 5.00 pm
Friday 11th December                     10.30 to 5.00 pm
Saturday 12th December                10.30 to 5.00 pm
Sunday 13th December                    Closed

Monday 14th December                   10.30  to 6.00 pm
Tuesday 15th December                  10.30 to 6.00 pm
Wednesday 16th December             10.30 to 6.00 pm
Thursday 17th December                 10.30  to 6.00 pm
Friday 18th December                      10.30  to 6.00 pm
Saturday 19th December                  10.30  to 6.00 pm
Sunday 20th December                    12.30 to 4.00 pm

Monday 21st December                    10.30 to 6.00 pm
Tuesday 22nd December                 10.30 to 6.00 pm                 
Wednesday 23rd December             10.30 to 6.00 pm
Thursday 24th December                10.30 to 3.30 pm
Friday 25th December                     Closed
Saturday 26th December                 Closed
Sunday 27th December                    Closed
 
Monday 28th December                  Closed
Tuesday 29th December                 Closed
Wednesday 30th December            Closed
Thursday 31st December                 Closed
Friday 1st January 2021                  Closed
 
Le Caveau (wine shop) will close for Annual Holidays on Christmas Day
and will re-open on Wednesday 13th January 2021.

2/ WEBSITE ORDERS - Christmas / New Year Cut Off Times

Last order for guaranteed delivery before Christmas must be placed before 11 AM on Monday December 21st 

Orders placed after this time will be processed and delivered on January 4th / 5th 2021

 

3/ TRADE ORDERS - Christmas / New Year Cut Off Times

 

Last orders for Dublin Deliveries

Last Orders Received                                            Delivered on                         

Before 2.30 PM December 22nd                             December 23rd  

Before 12 Midday December 30th                           December 31st  

 

Last orders for Country Deliveries

Last Orders Received                                            Delivered on

Before 11 AM December 21st                             December 22nd / 23rd   

No Country delivery service between Christmas and New Year

Normal delivery service will resume on January Monday January 4th 2021

                                         - - - - - - - - - -

We would like to thank you all, our Customers and friends, for your support, particularly during this very challenging year,
We wish you a peaceful and relaxing Christmas and a very Happy New Year 2021.

 

Pascal and Le Caveau Team

Read more