2009-12-19 - Christmas opening Hours and holidays

DECEMBER 2009 OPENING TIMES: Monday to Saturday: 10.30 to 6.30 pm Special openings: Sunday 13th December 12.00 to 6.00 pm Christmas Week: Thursday 17th December 10.30 to 8.00pm Friday 18th December 10.30 to 8.00pm Saturday 19th December 10.30 to 6.30pm Sunday 20th December 12.00 to 6.00pm Monday 21st December 10.30 to 7.00pm Tuesday 22nd December 10.30 to 8.00pm Wednesday 23rd December 10.30 to 8.00pm Thursday 24th December 10.30 to 3.30pm Christmas Day to Monday 28th December included closed New! Tuesday 29th December 10.30 to 6.30pm Wednesday 30th December 10.30 to 6.30pm Thursday 31st December 10.30 to 5.30pm Then closed for annual holidays, re-opening on Tuesday 5th January 2010 at 10.30 Website last orders for guaranteed delivery before Christmas is Monday 21st December. Orders placed after this date will be processed and delivered in the New Year. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a very happy and prosperous New Year 2010!
Pascal Rossignol

Leave a comment